Homemade boys baby bib by poppysews.com

Baby Bib ii (boys/unisex)

I wanted to make a baby bib in a boyish fabric (could be unisex though!) as a friend was expecting a baby boy any day and I wanted to give her something I had made…

I made it in the same way as i described in my first baby bib post 

Baby boys unisex homemade bib by poppysews.com

This time I used slightly wider bias binding than I had for my first baby bib (closer to 1cm width)….which, apart from the fiddly  neck-end bit,  was easier to put on than the thinner bias binding, but I think I prefer the look of the thinner bias binding….

Also, I didn’t have any applique for this one as the main fabric had pretty pictures on it 😉

Let me know what you think! Which do you prefer?

Leave a Reply

